331-258-1258

Reviews

★★★★★ 5-Star Chicagoland Junk Removal Services!

Promo Ends Soon 09-01-2022

$20 OFF
When YOu Book Online!

5-Star Services

5/5
 
Home » Reviews

Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 27 reviews)

2 days of excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2022

Thank you so much for helping us close up our house for the subsequent owners. Lucky Duck is the best service I’ve used to help with downsizing. Fast, efficient, and friendly. They’re easy to work with, respectful of your things, and provide excellent value. The customer service is outstanding; you can tell the employees have a lot of pride in what they do and their service. I would recommend it to anyone.

Jill Helser

Lucky Duck is GREAT!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2022

Lucky Duck is GREAT! Nothing daunts Joseph and Alexis when they come! They are key to our downsizing effort and work to recycle as much as possible. I highly recommend them!

Becky Lindsay

Definitly will be calling them for any future junk removal

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Lucky Duck Junk removal had amazing customer service from the first call until they were finished moving our couch from a 3rd floor apartment! Ryan was very professional and friendly. Their team made the entire experience smooth.

Justin Reif

Highly recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

I am a real estate broker, and have had many occasions to need to hire a junk removal company. I’ve worked with several different companies, and I highly recommend Lucky Duck Junk Removal. Eric and his team are consummate professionals, and I would hire and recommend them without reservation.

Matthew Smith

I would highly recommend lucky duck junk removal!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Ryan and Jason were great to work with. Extremely Cordial.

Neel Deorukhkar

Very satisfied customer.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Wow! Amazing service. So easy to set up an appointment, and their team was out the next day. We had been putting off getting rid of some items, and this service made the whole process seamless. The team called 30 minutes beforehand and arrived at the time I requested. They were so quick and efficient, I was extremely impressed. From small items, to my larger sectional, everything was taken with ease. They were very clever at moving large items through narrow spaces and not to mention the three sets of stairs. Their team was careful and courteous the entire time. I loved knowing I was supporting a local business as well. Great bunch of hard working people I can tell. This will definitely be my go to company when I need stuff removed.

Allison Papa

Lucky Duck is great!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

They came out the same day and did an excellent job. We will be sure to call them again when we clean out our basement over the winter. Courteous and friendly. Highly recommend.

Patrick Gilhooly

Great job and fast service.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

They are my go to from now on. They really made the experience fun. If your in the Market for junk removal give them a call.

Ryan B

Thank you for hiring such quality employees.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

I’m an old woman, I was stranded on the side of the road, and a Lucky Duck driver stopped to help me, I thank God he was there! The young man’s name was Ryan this happened in Aurora, Illinois

DD H’D

Keep up the good work, gentlemen!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Call it fate or LUCK!
I was at a Shell station today and an eye-catching, Lucky Duck truck pulled in. I started chatting with Ryan and Jason about a small job. They were knowledgeable and truthful about the assessment. We weren’t more than three miles away from my house. They had a lull in their schedule. They came right over and professionally executed the task at hand.
They did a fantastic job!
In my opinion, they definitely represented this company well and I will definitely use them again!

David Rodriguez

If you’re looking for affordable junk removal I can’t recommend this company enough.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Hired them to come pick-up junk that was left over from a downsizing move. They were punctual, friendly and very very professional. I walked Eric through what I needed removed and then talked about adding on a few things, that if there was still room on the truck I’d like removed. That stuff was in a crawl space that hadn’t been touched in 25+ years. After loading the truck and seeing the amount of room left, Eric’s partner actually got in the crawl space and emptied it out. The fact that it took much less time then I anticipated was a bonus.

Doug Silk

They are now my go to! Great job guys!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Do you want some large, obtrusive, non operational object, removed, that you don’t have the time or resources to do yourself??… Do you want it done quickly?With a smile? And warm and fuzzy overall pleasantness?Then these guys are the Ticket!!… I just had these guys remove a hot tub from my yard,, and not only were they quick, and almost silent, they went above and beyond with animal abatement! Chased a possum from his condo ( the tub), endured Spiders the size of your head, and chased away hoarded of field mice ( I live behind a cornfield)…these guys are awesome! Not only would I use and or recommend again, I WILL!

DeeJay Briez

I recommend this company

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

I received a quick and fair response to my urgent need to remove some furniture that I could not take to our new apartment in Assisted Living. It was a very stressful time and the staff were helpful, efficient, and supportive. I was also glad that the repairable furniture would be donated to Habitat for Humanity.

Susannah Dodson

We recommend Luck Duck for all your removal needs!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

We found Lucky Duck on a Google search and didn’t know if we could have our removal needs met. Lauren was so pleasant, transparent about the pricing and able to give us a morning pick-up on short notice. Who would have thought that having junk removed would be FUN?! Alex and Joe were amazing young men, eager to work hard, kind and respectful and safe in this COVID climate we’re living in.

Lynn Elliott

The setup and scheduling process couldn’t have been easier.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

The technicians were courteous and professional and the speed and efficiency at which they completed the work was impressive and top-notch. I would certainly recommend Lucky Duck and would not hesitate to use them in the future.

Don Bajner

Thanks Eric and Alex.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

I used Lucky Duck for a 2nd time last week for one of my organizing clients and was as pleased as ever with the work they performed and their amazing customer service skills. The whole team is so hard working and always goes above and being the call of duty!

Karen Stahlecker

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Efficient, friendly and professional

Yechin Zhao

I can recommend this company without reservations.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Very pleased with the service provided by Lucky Duck Junk Removal. They arrived as scheduled, safely removed the items needed, and were very courteous.

Becky Dill

I can’t say enough good things about Lucky Duck Junk Removal.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

I’ve used their services three times. Alex and Joe have gone above and beyond great service. They are hard working, friendly and so helpful. I have more projects planned later this year. I’ll be calling Lucky Duck!

Sandra Price

Amazing!!!!! Highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

right on time and efficiently and quickly removed the item. I will definitely use Lucky Duck again! The fun yellow truck is a bonus too!

Donna Ramadan

A FANTASTIC company to work with from start to finish.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

I highly recommend Lucky Duck. The crew was very efficient, fast and very polite. They let you know the cost before they start to work.

Rob Smith

Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Great friendly stress free service!

Richard Portis

The team were excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

They took care of everything like lighting ! Highly recommend them and would use again in a minute !

John Blough

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

They were prompt, they were friendly, and they got the job done in 10 minutes or less!

Samantha Witthuhn

Great experience with Lucky Duck Junk removal.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Lauren was so helpful, the crew was so professional, I can’t say enough good things! I highly recommend them!

Katie Caldera

The BEST

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Fair price, great scheduling and follow up, pleasant and capable staff!

Kevin Peterson

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2022

We found Lucky Duck on a Google search and didn’t know if we could have our removal needs met. Lauren was so pleasant, transparent about the pricing and able to give us a morning pick-up on short notice. Who would have thought that having junk removed would be FUN?! Alex and Joe were amazing young men, eager to work hard, kind and respectful and safe in this COVID climate we’re living in. We recommend Luck Duck for all your removal needs!

Lynn E
Other Junk Removal Services
Locally-Owned Junk Removal

Local

We are local with no overhead costs like many franchises do. Our quotes are guaranteed–there are no hidden fees!

Professional

Our crew is trained to be quick while still practicing safety.

Passionate

We are passionate about what we do and strive for excellence and to make every job stress-free.

Community

Because we are your neighbors, it is important to us keep our community clean and our environment green.

Serving Greater Chicagoland

Our Happy Customers

5/5
Promo Ends Soon 09-01-2022

$20 OFF
When YOu Book Online!

SAVE $20 When You Book Online!

Schedule Your Junk Removal

 Today!

Or Get a Free Quote

Save $20 When You Book Online